Earnestine Krider-  Assistant Secretary

Renese Bates-  Financial Secretary

Suzette Davis- Sergeant-At-Arms

Vivan Ray-  Vice President

Sh"Rae Moore- Corresponding Secretary

Linda McCullough-  Asst. Financial Secretary

Alisa Russell-  Parliamentarian

Lovetta Moore-  Secretary

Carolyn Holt-  Treasurer & Graduate Advisor

Marsha Pruitt- Hostess

Stephanie Morgan-  Ivy Leaf Reporter

Shirley Holt-  Historian

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon

©2021 by Delta Xi Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Delta Xi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. This website is best design for Firefox, Internet Explorer, and Google Chrome.